Login Register

Voice your concerns to MP

By Somerset Guardian  |  Posted: November 08, 2012

Comments (0)

There is the chance to discuss local or national issues of concern with North East Somerset MP Jacob Rees-Mogg at his constituency surgeries.

The Conservative MP holds regular open door surgeries at different locations around the area to give people who live in the constituency an opportunity to meet him and talk about issues that affect their lives.

Mr Rees-Mogg has announced a timetable of forthcoming dates from November to January.

They include:

Saturday, November 10, 3pm at Midsomer Norton Town Hall

Saturday, November 17, 3pm at West Harptree Hall

Friday, November 23, 2pm at Keynsham Baptist Church Hall

Friday, December 7, 5pm at Keynsham Baptist Church Hall

Friday, December 14, 4pm at Beacon Hall, Peasedown St John

Friday, December 21, 3pm at Midsomer Norton Town Hall

Friday, January 4, 4pm at Radstock Methodist Church Hall

Saturday, January 5, 2.30pm at Saltford Hall, Avon Room

Saturday, January 12, 2.30pm at Paulton Village Hall

Saturday, January 19, 3pm at Chew Magna Millennium Hall.

Read more from Somerset Guardian

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters

YOUR COMMENTS AWAITING MODERATION

 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES